top of page

Welcome!

Hey guys! I would like to welcome you to my 3rd blog! That's right, 3rd blog. I started this blog cause I did my first blog back when I was 15 and I didn't put much thought into what I was posting. The 2nd one was a flop cause I didn't quite catch the feel of how I wanted my blog to be like. So here goes, 3rd time's the lucky charm they say, or so.

My name is Diyanah and I'm 21. I'm from Malaysia and I speak 3 languages. I'm easy going and if you feel scared to talk to me, don't be! I'm super friendly although my looks don't put up with that description. Nice to meet you!

I welcome those who likes to read about skin care, health, fashion, and lifestyle :) Okay, how do I put this into one category? Oh that's right, Your Go To Blog ;) Also, I have a fun YouTube channel where I post videos sometimes.

So go ahead and subscribe to my newsletter now and you will not be disappointed. Hopefully you guys would want to engage with me here and we can be friends :)

Love, Diyanah xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page