top of page

What An Amazing Week!

Hey guysss!! I was gone for a week last week and I'm blogging about it now. So I was gone to KL and Ipoh :)

Monday - 28/11/2016 I went up to KL last Monday with Syasya, cause we had a business event on Wednesday night. (God I'm craving for sour plums) We took the 1130 bus to KL and got there at about 1630 cause of a minor traffic jam due to the rain. We then went to Mid Valley for lunner. (something I call lunch and dinner) We both had sushi and I also had my all time favourite Niku Ramen (Beef ramen) (don't bash me for not being vegan) and Syasya had Potato salad.

We walked around the mall for a bit after meal and we went home. I stayed over at my cousins' for the week, it was so nice of them to let me stay over at theirs. Tuesday - 29/11/2016

I woke up at around 1130 cause I had to meet up with Rachel, Nicole, Syasya and Syaza at 1230 for a discussion. It was the second time for me to get an Uber and luckily the distance between the cafe and my cousins' is not far so it didn't cost me much. The cafe we went to used to be THE hang out place for Aqilah and I. I also ordered some food I used to order but for some reason, it wasn't as good anymore :( We had a really good discussion overall and we then went over to the mall to meet up with Nurami! I hadn't seen her so quite a while now, only because she's in the uni and she has a hectic schedule.

We had our lunch together, talked a lot and we went window shopping!! There wasn't much for us to do in that mall so we spent our time talking. It was nice to catch up after a while. We, of course, being generation Y, had to take tons of pictures..

Really, lady?? REALLY??

Besides being badly photobombed by this human being, we had a lot of fun! Until it was time to go back home :( I took the train to KL Sentral with Nurami and we had a nice talk on our way before we headed separate ways. Wednesday, 30/11/2016

It was an exciting day today cause I had everything planned out. First, I went over to KLCC to meet up with two of my babies (I was literally their BABYsitter in Denmark) and we had amazing lunch at Nando's

I then went to buy some baby clothes for Aqilah's baby and we had some frozen yogurt before I left to see Aqilah She had just got to KL since she moved to Miri, Sarawak so it was a perfect timing for me to go see her! Can't believe after a year of not seeing her, she's now a mum!! \O/ Oh yeah, I got to drive to her house with my cousin's car so that was convenient :) And I had no idea how to drive around in freaking KL but everything was good, I got to her house safely and there she was, Arya! I was very excited to see her but I'm always scared to carry a baby cause I don't want to make them cry. Amazingly, Arya is so sweet she barely cries *phew* I mean yeah she cries but she didn't mind me. I think. :P Aqilah then put Arya to sleep and we went down to bake some cookies for an event she was having on Saturday ( I didn't go cause I had to be in Ipoh)

Area is super photogenic as you can see!! Ughhh so cute!! I miss her already

I left at around 1745 to pick up Nurami cause we were going to the business event together along with Syaza and Syasya. The event started on 1930 but like I said, I had no idea how to drive around KL, I ended up going to the wrong place and had to make a huge turn to pick up Nurami. All was good, we got to the venue and the event started. It lasted for 2 hours and we had a lot of fun trying out the new Personalised Skin Care robot - AgeLOCMe! It's coming out this 14th December 2016 and only 2000 units are available in Malaysia and I'm just so excited for it to come out now *heart eyes emoji*

Sharing from Nicole

Sharing from Eddie

We then took the train to sent Nurami back and before that, we had dupper (dinner and supper). It was a fruitful day :) Thursday, 1/12/16

I didn't do anything today, I was reading the whole day, and at night, I brought my cousin to our office cause she's interested in our Galvanic Body Spa and we did, well Rachel did some demo on her arm and damn it was crazy! We stayed for event review after for the event we had on Wednesday. We had our dinner after and headed home. Friday, 2/12/16

On Friday, I had a day out with my lovely cousins. We had our late lunch at IKEA (IKEA is my happy place) ( I don't mind being proposed in IKEA) and we went around looking for a foldable table cause my cousin, Afiq needed one for an event on Sunday. We didn't find one but we still had a lot of fun, we ate more at night and we bought corn in cups!

Saturday, 3/12/16 - Sunday, 4/12/16

To Ipoh we went! we spent our weekend in Ipoh for a leadership camp. This time, I brought Syasya with me, for me, I really enjoyed my time I had at the camp as I learnt so many things to apply in real life and I'm glad to be able to bring one of my closest friend to this event. The room was so bloody cold though so we took sometime out, I mean the supporters. Oh and we had some photoshoot ;) Rachel is so talented in taking pictures. She could make you look so good while you pose so awkwardly

Right?? So pretty! But yeah, we also took a little tour around Ipoh, and it was nice :) It was my first time to Ipoh and it was nice.

We drove back to KL on Sunday night and I crashed a night at twins' house. I left to JB the next day. This post was a bit long but I hope you enjoyed reading it :) Love, Diyanah xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page