top of page

Min Favourite Deep Cleansing Mask of All Time


Hey everyone, As the title suggested, I will be sharing with you guys my favourite deep cleansing mask of all time! I believe cleansing your skin after whole day of wearing make up is important as your pores might be clogging with all the foundation and dirt which can lead to bad skin. So it's good to put on mask every other day to make sure your skin is well taken care of.

I got this mask for 5 months now and there are still some left in the bottle. With the amount of times I use in a week, I'm surprise it's still enough for few more uses. I was introduced to this mask by my friend, who posted a snap on her snapchat and I was curious to try it, so she invited me to her, now our office to try it on. So this mask is called Glacial Marine Mud Mask as it is deposited in a remote estuary in British Columbia, this fine clay absorbs dead cells, excess oil and other impurities.

As you can see from the picture above, it does attracts all the dirt and oil from my pores and nurture my skin with 50 skin-beneficial minerals :) This is how it looks like after it's dried up. After it's dried, just wash it off with warm water and you're good to go! Use it 2- 3 times a week is good enough. What's best about this mud mask is that you actually donate USD0.25 from each Epoch® product sold and the money goes to the Nu Skin Force for Good Foundation®, a non-profit organisation committed to creating a better world for children by improving human life, continuing indigenous cultures and protecting fragile environments! How awesome is that? This post is not sponsored. Share it out to your family, men or women, everyone is suitable as long as they have skin on their face ;) Love, Diyanah xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page