top of page

Expo Day

Hi everyone!

How is everyone doing? I missed you guys! I left this space for a bit and I'm so sorry! I had been busy for the past month and now I'm back! Hopefully this time for real hehe

So the reason I'm checking in is to share with you about the expo my company did for us! I even made a vlog about it, you can check it out and whilst you're there, hit the subscribe button why don't you? It'd be a great help <3

So! Expo day, it's not just another expo day, expo day is where you bring your friends and family to get their health checked cause honestly, what else is more important than their health? Am I right? Right. and we don't just have some random weight to see the number on the scale or measure your blood pressure or anything like that, we're not doctors, but what we do is beyond. (no, not surgery either) I believe that everyone should come to this expo once in their life time ( also not saying that cause it's my business) just because this will help your health and your body.

We use technology to determine what we do and how we do. You can check out the vlog to understand more!

The crowd filled the office

Margaret doing Galvanic Spa trial on a client

You meet so many different people in this business ( I love my business!)

The gorgeous Nicole and I

I love that our teammates support each other in this business and you're not alone in this <3

Also, I will make a different post on my outfit on that day!

Here's the link to my vlog:

Love,

Diyanah xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page