top of page

Easy Smokey Look with Maybelline Nude Palette


Picture taken with Dinah (left) Hey everyone :) Today, I'm writing about how I achieved this look with Maybelline's Nudes eyeshadow palette. Bare in mind I'm no professional, I did my best I could and hopefully you'll like it :) First thing first, you're gonna need Maybelline's Nudes palette, that's for sure, and you're good to go. I don't have any make up brush so I used the applicator that came with it haha 1.

I used three colours which are Muddy, Fur and Sandy. First thing I did was covering my entire eye area with Muddy

The light made it slightly brighter and my eye lids are darker at the bottom so it looks like I have 2 different colours on. Next is to shade the lid with Sandy.

Sandy is gold and glittery so that explains why it got to my inner corners of my eyes, but hey, it's not a bad look ;) Last but not least, contouring the crease. For us Asians, we don't really have much crease action going on, that's why we had to fake crease :D So usually people would contour the crease with darker colour so that's what I did. I contoured my crease with Fur.

That's the eyeshadow look, and of course we finished with some wing liners, and took care of my brows with my Rimmel London's eyebrow pencil and so mascara from Lancome :) I also swiped on some blush, and lipstick from Manna Kadar :)

And that's the finished look :)

Thanks for reading :) Let me know what you think about this look and what you would like to read! Love, Diyanah xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page